Police de garantie

Information de garantie

Le Vendeur garantit à l’Acheteur que les produits fabriqués sont exempts de défauts de matériaux et de fabrication pendant une période d’un (1) an à compter de la date d’expédition à l’Acheteur. La responsabilité du vendeur et la réparation de l’Acheteur au titre de la présente garantie sont limitées à la réparation et / ou au remplacement, au choix du Vendeur, de marchandises ou de pièces remises au Vendeur qui ont été démontrées à la satisfaction raisonnable du Vendeur comme ayant été défectueuses; À condition qu’un avis écrit de défaut, y compris la date d’achat originale, le numéro de commande d’achat, le numéro de série et le numéro de modèle, soit fourni par l’Acheteur au Vendeur dans les trente (30) jours suivant l’identification du défaut. Les frais de transport pour le retour des marchandises défectueuses au Vendeur et leur renvoi à l’Acheteur et le risque de perte de celui-ci seront à la charge du Vendeur seulement s’il est retourné conformément aux instructions d’expédition écrite du Vendeur.

(I) La garantie du vendeur ne s’étend pas à tout produit qui a été soumis à des conditions de fonctionnement anormales, à des modifications non approuvées, à l’utilisation de pièces non approuvées dans la mesure où il en résulte la défaillance ou le non-respect de l’installation , Les instructions de fonctionnement et d’entretien fournies par le Vendeur.

Garanties exclusives

LES GARANTIES, OBLIGATIONS ET RESPONSABILITÉS DU VENDEUR QUI PRÉCÈDENT SONT EXCLUSIVES ET SONT DONNÉES ET ACCEPTÉES EN LIEU DE (I) TOUTES LES AUTRES GARANTIES, EXPRESSES OU IMPLICITES, Y COMPRIS, SANS S’Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D’ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER; ET (II) TOUTE OBLIGATION, RESPONSABILITÉ, DROIT, RÉCLAMATION OU REMISE DE RESPONSABILITÉ CONTRACTUELLE, DÉLICTUELLE OU STRICTE CONTRE LE VENDEUR, QU’ELLE SOIT NÉCESSAIRE À LA NÉGLIGENCE DU VENDEUR, REELLE OU IMPUTÉE.

Ingersoll Rand® is a diverse and inclusive environment. We are an equal opportunity employer and are dedicated to hiring qualified protected veterans and individuals with disabilities.

Warranty Policy

Warranty Information

Seller warrants to Buyer that the manufactured products are free from defects in material and workmanship for a period of one (1) year from the date of shipment to Buyer.  Seller’s liability and Buyer’s remedy under this warranty are limited to repair and/or replacement, at Seller’s election, of goods or parts thereof returned to Seller which are shown to Seller’s reasonable satisfaction to have been defective; provided that written notice of defect, including original purchase date, purchase order number, serial number, model number, is provided by Buyer to Seller within thirty (30) days of identification of defect. Transportation charges for the return of defective goods to Seller and their reshipment to Buyer and the risk of loss thereof will be borne by Seller only if returned in accordance with written shipping instructions from Seller.

(i) Seller’s warranty does not extend to any product found to have been subjected to abnormal operating conditions, unapproved modifications, the use of unapproved parts to the extent such parts are found to be the cause of the failure, or failure to follow the installation, operation and maintenance instructions provided by Seller.

Exclusive Warranties

THE FOREGOING WARRANTIES, OBLIGATIONS AND LIABILITIES OF SELLER ARE EXCLUSIVE AND ARE GIVEN AND ACCEPTED IN LIEU OF (I) ANY AND ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE; AND (II) ANY OBLIGATION, LIABILITY, RIGHT, CLAIM, OR REMEDY IN CONTRACT, TORT OR STRICT LIABILITY AGAINST SELLER, WHETHER OR NOT ARISING FROM SELLER’S NEGLIGENCE, ACTUAL OR IMPUTED.